Here is a full list of posts to my blog.

Galaxy vs nexus
Posted Fri Dec 2 05:10:33 2011
Move an existing RAID1 system to RAID5
Posted Mon Nov 28 18:42:20 2011
Combine PDF files
Posted Wed Nov 17 01:20:09 2010
install gitweb on nearlyfreespeech
Posted Tue Jan 5 10:03:53 2010
Shutdown LiveCD remotely
Posted Sun Jan 3 10:57:02 2010
Talk suggestions
Posted Tue Dec 29 21:07:07 2009
Move an existing system to LVM on RAID1
Posted Thu Sep 3 00:55:39 2009
Recover some files from a dying hard drive
Posted Fri Jun 5 08:05:37 2009
Remove kubuntu splash
Posted Fri May 22 12:42:55 2009
first post
Posted Tue Mar 3 02:09:40 2009